• Office and Staff
    • Fernando Reyes Email:fgr3324@lausd.net
  • RSP:
    • Deborah Keaton(Room 36) Email: deborah.keaton@lausd.net
  • Preschool
    • PALs: Alma Andersson (Room 8) Email: alma.o.andersson@lausd.net
    • PALs: Norma Moreno (Room 9 ) Email:ncm0774@lausd.net
    • State Preschool: Eliza Markaryan (Room 10) Email: exm40981@lausd.net
  • Transitional Kindergarten:
    • ETK: Sandy Houston (Room 10) Email: shouston@lausd.net
    • TK: Marilyn Loebs (Room 2) Email: mel9063@lausd.net
  • Kindergarten:
    • Cheryl Gallon (Room 1) Email: cgallon@lausd.net
    • Renee Khang(Room 44) Email: renee.khang@lausd.net
    • Marilyn Loebs (Room 2) Email: mel9063@lausd.net
    • Marina Math / Jacqueline Jarquin (Room 6) Email: jgj0781@lausd.net Global Awareness Magnet
    • Marcella Mattos (Room 6) Email: marcella.mattos@lausd.net
    • Amy Apodaca-Moore (Room 3) Email: amy.apodacamoore@lausd.net Dual Language Dual Immmersion Program
  • First Grade:
    • Jan Cohen (Room 7) Email: jac8069@lausd.net
    • Trinidad Hernandez (Room 4) Email: txh4636@lausd.net  Dual Language Dual Immmersion Program
    • Renee Khang(Room 44) Email: renee.khang@lausd.net
    • Marcella Mattos (Room 6) Email: marcella.mattos@lausd.net
    • Dana Yaghnam (Room 46) Email: dana.yaghnam1@lausd.net Global Awareness Magnet
  • Second Grade:
    • Renee Khang (Room 44) Email: sarah.appel@lausd.net
    • Laura Leparulo (Room 35) Email: lleparul@lausd.net
    • Walter Malinis (Room 27) Email: wmalinis@lausd.net
    • Marcella Mattos (Room 6) Email: marcella.mattos@lausd.net
    • Denise Murphy (Room 47) Email: dxm9499@lausd.net Global Awareness Magnet
  • Third Grade:
    • Jan Auberg (Room 26) Email: jauberg@lausd.net
    • Erin Donnan (Room 34) Email: erin.donnan@lausd.net
    • Christopher Higgins (Room 45) Email:christopher.higgins@lausd.net
    • Patricia Riley (Room 28) Email: plr9306@lausd.net
    • Kathryn Rosas (Room 49) Email: krr8657@lausd.net Global Awareness Magnet
  • Fourth Grade:
    • Erin Donnan (Room 34) Email: erin.donnan@lausd.net
    • Patrick Grimaud (Room 51) Email: pjg9159@lausd.net Global Awareness Magnet
    • Christopher Higgins (Room 45) Email:christopher.higgins@lausd.net
    • Marisol Lopez (room 28) Email: mxs4048@lausd.net
    • Diane Malinis (Room 34) Email: mdk0077@lausd.net
  • Fifth Grade:
    • Nina Bentson (Room 29) Email: nmb0948@lausd.net Global Awareness Magnet
    • Erin Donnan (Room 34) Email: erin.donnan@lausd.net
    • Christopher Higgins (Room 45) Email:christopher.higgins@lausd.net
    • Alma Lopez (Room 50) Email: alma.lopez1@lausd.net
    • Erin Scherer (Room 36) Email: ejs4925@lausd.net
Total Page Visits: 879 - Today Page Visits: 7